The Diana Way

All I want for christmas

Posted on: December 15, 2010

Dear Santa,

I have been good all year I promise I have. I stayed late at work to finish projects, I drove my off again boyfriend/husband to and from work. I adopted a family this year to donate gifts too and adopted a dog from the shelter, so see I have been good. So here is my Christmas list:

How about some oh so glam cream wool mittens for moh

Or to make mom happy a super warm hat

How about these amazing earrings from 7 Stars

Maybe some electronics, only two please. How about a laptop,something along the lines of this

Last but not least one of these so I can take pictures, or rather really gooood pictures of the things I am redoing, rehabbing and making purtty again.

Thanks Santa,

Love Diana!

Leave a Reply

