The Diana Way

Fingers Crossed

Posted on: November 23, 2010

Seriously, so you all know I have been craving dying slowly or something or other for a silhouette machine. Well Ms. Shanty2chic is giving one away on her blog, so walk oh what the hell run to her blog ASAP. As you know I follow a ton of blogs and as always I have to give some serious shout outs to some ladies for their creativity! It’s just amazing, or OFF THE HOOK. So I salute you!

One of those blogs that I love is Ms. Shanty2Chic. Please check her blog when you get a second or hours as I usually do. One of the things I love is all of the super cool things she does with ribbon and or fabric. Super cutE! But don’t let me spoil it, check it yourself.

Leave a Reply

