The Diana Way

Affordable furniture yes!

Posted on: November 23, 2010

Well maybe not really. I love stalking a few blogs as mentioned before so of you ladies are so crafty, I love it and I love reading about it. Recently someone mentioned Ballards which I have never heard of. So I decided with some free break time to check it out and to see all that I have been missing.

They have some amazing pieces of course none to fit in my budget and some would just get destroyed instantly with my lovely furbabies! But don’t you just adore this headboard.

Next on my want list is this too fab bench, also out of my price range but what was great they had fabrics in Burlap. Which got me thinking about a particular little bench I just acquired(right off the street for bulk trash pick up day, don’t ask) but it was calling my name! That I would love to re-do. Remember for my sake and my dogs sake it has to be easy to clean, not expensive but nice and semi-glamourous for moi!

Also all though out of stock which were fairly cheap how cool are these light switch covers for some serious drama to a room.

Interested in checking some of these to fab items, check their website out at: Ballard Designs

Leave a Reply

