The Diana Way

All things pink

Posted on: October 28, 2010

Many of you who know me personally know I don’t have kids. Not that I don’t want kids, it just hasn’t been in the game plan as of yet. But it doesn’t mean I can’t dream. There are a few of the wonderful blog ladies that I adore, not just because of their crafts, homes and activities but they have these amazing kids, that they clearly love to pieces. Now that I have reached a certain ripe old age, I have been considering the idea more and more and even more.

I am totally swooning for a little girl. Not that I wouldn’t love a boy the same but the cards have to have a little girl in there. I think it’s just fate especially with the new house of 5 bedrooms. SO I started looking at all of these super cute kid rooms. Now enter’s Restoration Hardwares Baby and Children’s rooms. Have you seen this sight! If you have run don’t walk to the nearest computer.

Here are some of the collections I stumbled across: Aren’t these adorable of course if I have a girl one day this is my inspiration. (Is it weird if I start collecting now, I mean these things are pricey!)

Leave a Reply

