The Diana Way

Burlap Who?

Posted on: October 27, 2010

Have you seen these amazing super Fall inspired Burlap beauties? OF course I am talking about all of these awesome too fab pillows that I keep seeing gracing the blog world. Just cast your eyes on these. One is from Etsy Shop Jolie Mache I mean isn’t that just gorgeous! OR check this one out from a Blogger, She also gives a tut on how she made hers! Be sure to check out her blog here

Also another thing I am loving which I am trying to get my hands on, are vintage door knobs. I want to replace my current door knobs which vintage door knobs with skeleton keys as well. I have been searching ebay but found some featured on a bathroom re-do on Rehab Boutique’s Blob (also love your blog) Check her blog out here I am totally swooning over her door knobs with ribbon and key sigh…. searching on for another day!

Leave a Reply

