The Diana Way

Craigslist Monday

Posted on: September 27, 2010

Besides doing my Etsy Wednesday’s I am also going to a Craigslist Monday. I am on said list, literally 10000 times a day (if not more) so why not feature a few finds. I may not have the cash for it by why shant I share the find with you said folks (although I am kinda talking to myself since no one knows about this blog, yet!)

Knee Hole Desk (as they call it) a super sweet find for only $25 bucks!

When I have kids (hopefully a girl one day) I must have one of these in the baby’s room. Can you imagine this beauty decked out in pink and black with a monogram. Swoon…. This beauty is also $25

On another blog I just saw this amazing wicker chair re-do read about on her blog  Heart Tree Home or on Better After ( my other favorite blog) Check out this wicker settee all for a whooping price of $15.00.

All items can be found on the Baltimore Craigslist Furniture Section.

Leave a Reply

