The Diana Way

Home Sweet Home House Style

Posted on: September 23, 2010

So I have told you the guidlines of what I am looking for. Well I left out a lot. Mainly I am looking for something with Character I don’t want a cookie cut out house that has everything Modern and yada yada. Cause that’s just not my style. Hence my etsy clothing style post. I also want to reflect that in my living spaces too.

Without further a due please take a gander at my new home.

I can’t A. wait to move to this beast of a house ( it’s huge) and B. I can’t wait to get my hands on it to re-decorate, paint, Fix er up and everything in between. So the next few weeks will be to design layouts. So that I have a plan. Have you recently move? Are you in DIY mood, share share share 🙂

Leave a Reply

