The Diana Way

Emm yummy

Posted on: September 14, 2010

So one of the things I really got into this year is baking! Not just meals but I mean Baking like cupcakes, cakes, cookies and everything in between. I have never made as many cupcakes as I have this year. I am hoping to maybe one day turn it into a business. So if you like some sweet dessert hit me up. Anyways, I am always looking for new receipes and things to try. Now I am fairly picky but have been forcing myself to step out of the box and try new things, which in general has lead to now like: Onions, Chicken, Spicey stuff (some spicey stuff) asparegus and a few other things oh did I say sweet potatoe YUMMY! So that means baking wise I am experimenting with new flavors and new finds.

So I decided this weekend I will be making my own Marshmellows ( mind you I have been dying to go camping) but thought as a great fall treat and a fantastic holiday gift. I found this wonderful receipe from  Smitten Kitten.  So check out her website of course for her other delicous treats and receipes. I’ll let you know how it turns out! 🙂

Leave a Reply

